

## REAPPOINTMENT

Hopkins County Historical Commission

The following is a list of individuals who are willing to serve on the Hopkins County Historical Commission for the 2025-2026 term:

John Sellers (MC) Rick Wilson - President Tammy Vincze – Vice President Linda Panter - Secretary Randy Bullard - Treasurer Enola Gay Katie Martin Joyce Bateman Micah McCarty Dave Andruf Michael Boles

**APPROVED AND ADOPTED** by the Hopkins County Commissioners' Court at the regularly scheduled meeting on the  $28^{th}$  day of January, 2025.

Judge ewsom, Hopkins County

Wesley Miller, Commissioner, Pct. 1

Travis Thompson, Commissioner, Pct. 3

Greg Anglin, Commissioner, Pct. 2

Joe Price, Commissioner, Pct. 4

ATTEST: **COUNTY CLERK** 

Mannan mannan (1)